RSS

the people.

10 Apr

like it

Life in Russia.

One of my largest regrets of my time spent abroad in Russia and my travels to other post-Soviet countries, was that I did not take more photographs of the people. I don’t know if it’s that I don’t want to intrude on anyone’s privacy, or if I feel people might be intimidated by my 200mm lens, but….. either way, I hope I will gain more courage to photograph people as I travel in the coming years. For the time being, here are some photos of the people I encountered during my time abroad in Russia. I love observing people and these are some of my favorite candid “portraits” from my travels.

On that note, I’m happy to announce that my husband and I have rescheduled our trip to Russia and the Ukraine and if all goes according to plan (and I do not need another surgery!), I will be flying…

Lihat pos aslinya 72 kata lagi

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada April 10, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

  • Pos-pos Terbaru

  • time

  • aktivitas

    April 2013
    S S R K J S M
    « Mar   Jun »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Arsip

  • Kategori

  • Meta

  • facebook

  • indranurulhayat@gmail.com

    Bergabunglah dengan 3 pengikut lainnya

  • twitterkoe

    Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • kawan

  • Statistik Blog

    • 5,605 hits
  •  
